Lauréats de Prix nouveau chercheur


2016: Christopher Doody (l’Université Carleton) pour son projet, « ‟Now, my Boy, Listen to Daddy”: William Arthur Deacon and his Influence on the Governor General’s Literary Awards »

2015: Dr. Simran Thadani (chercheur indépendant) pour son projet, « The Case of the Unsigned Letters: Investigating a Unique Anonymous Writing-Book, London?, 1590?/1656. »

2014: Rachel Bryant (University of New Brunswick) pour son projet « Towards the (In)digitization of the Archive: Preserving, Sharing, and Protecting Indigenous Knowledge in New Brunswick. »