2017 meeting with the Congress in Toronto, Ontario, at Ryerson University, May 27 to June 2, 2017

Past Conference programs

2016 University of Calgary 

2015 McGill University

2014 Brock University

2013 University of Victoria

2012 Wilfrid Laurier University and University of Waterloo

2011 University of New Brunswick and St. Thomas University

2010 Concordia University